My Passport and copy
Copy my wife's Passport , signed
Copy Marriage cert signed
Copy wife and childrens ID card , signed
Copy of House Book, wife and children s names , signed
Bangkok Bank Statement
Bangkok Bank Time deposit statement
Enough ?
And where can I get a Application form ? Actually might pop in and get one on Monday, Thats what i like about Singapore , everything is just around the corner
Thanks

You will not get one there unless you are from Singapore or a resident and that is even a maybe.

You should contact them before trying to apply for one.

I am a resident with Employment Pass (WP), I can zip through at the airport with it. I will pop in and ask though or mail them , If not I'll have to go to Penang

From Singapore Embassy website NON-IMMIGRANT VISA-O (THAI SPOUSE)

Required documents are:

1. One completed and signed visa application form

2. One recent passport-sized photograph (3.5 x 4.5cm)

3. Passport (valid for no less than 6 months)

4. Copy of Airline ticket or confirmation slip with flight number date of entry

5. Copy of Marriage Certificate, Passport and Identity Card of Thai spouse

(Copies of documents must be signed by Thai Spouse)

6. Letter from Thai spouse

7. Bank Statement (at least 400,000 Baht)

Citizens of following countries are required to provide 2 application forms and 2 photos:

Nigeria

Citizens of following countries are required to provide 3 application forms and 3 photos: Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nigeria, Algeria, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Palestine Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Yemen

Citizens of following countries are required to provide 4 application forms and 4 photos:

China, North Korea