From Tourist To Non-immigrant/immigrant?

Hello,

I have some questions about obtaining a proper visa for me.

I am 27, Belgian.

At this moment I have a tourist visum, but now I would like to stay in Thailand and look for a job.

As far as I can see, I need a non-immigrant visum type B.

The problem is, I don't have a job at this moment, and - accordingly to my tourist visum - I am not allowed to look for a job here in Thailand. (I even signed a paper at the embassy)

This seems contradictory to me.

I want a job -> need work permit -> for a work permit u need a non-immigrant visum -> for a non-immigrant visum u need a job -> this is an endless loop :-)

Can someone tell me how its possible for me to obtain a non-immigrant or even immigrant visum for me without having a job in thailand? Or can I look/apply for a job here with a tourist visum?

(What about the so called EX "expert" visum? I graduated as an IT programmer and am a Cisco Certified Network Associate, and Comptia certified as well)

Any help would be appreciated,

Greetz,

Tom.

Hello,

I have some questions about obtaining a proper visa for me.

I am 27, Belgian.

At this moment I have a tourist visum, but now I would like to stay in Thailand and look for a job.

As far as I can see, I need a non-immigrant visum type B.

The problem is, I don't have a job at this moment, and - accordingly to my tourist visum - I am not allowed to look for a job here in Thailand. (I even signed a paper at the embassy)

This seems contradictory to me.

I want a job -> need work permit -> for a work permit u need a non-immigrant visum -> for a non-immigrant visum u need a job -> this is an endless loop :-)

Can someone tell me how its possible for me to obtain a non-immigrant or even immigrant visum for me without having a job in thailand?  Or can I look/apply for a job here with a tourist visum?