What's happening with XRP?

Dario

I'm an avid coin trader, mostly Ripple xrp. The last time I made money on OCT 10. XRP is super sluggish all the while BTC hits a new all time high together with some other coins, like ETH. Anybody has read some news recemtly which would explain?

I bought internet computer. 

The market cap of it is 4 times lower than Shiba, so even if it is a scam (which is not as some of the best cryptographers worked on this project) I will hodl it until thousand bucks.

1 hour ago, Pravda said:

The market cap of it is 4 times lower than Shiba, so even if it is a scam (which is not as some of the best cryptographers worked on this project) I will hodl it until thousand bucks.

Interesting! I'm not sure if I understand it all correct. You mean you have xrps and hodling them until they reach $1000. Interesting. One thing I can say. XRP is definitely more volatile than BTC, better for traders. What do you think? Oh, the dog coin, I guess.

BTW, what is Shiba?

Edited by Dario

16 minutes ago, Dario said:

Interesting! I'm not sure if I understand it all correct. You mean you have xrps and hodling them until they reach $1000. Interesting. One thing I can say. XRP is definitely more volatile than BTC, better for traders. What do you think?

BTW, what is Shiba?

Not XRP dude. ICP

XRP is a centralized bag of hot garbage, whereas BTC and ETH are not. Hence the difference in current price action. Furthermore, XRP has a market cap of around $52bil, however it's fully diluted valuation is more than twice that. It doesn't require a math genius to figure out what will happen to the price of XRP when that remaining $52bil hits circulation. Plus the SEC suits aren't going away, which surely does not help. 

• Like 2

Not to mention (and feel free to Google this yourself), the founders of XRP have been selling their 'founder's allocations' the whole way faster than Noi and Jim at the gold shop before Paul even gets to the airport.   

Edited by Heng