Car paint in Cans?

thailand49

In Pattaya area, or can order online?

I'm on the Darkside of Pattaya, the store in the past I purchased spray paint for cars or motorbikes closed and moved to where not sure?

These are Acrylic and Urethane Spray paint refer to as 1K and 2k System.  Basically once in a while I a hold of a old bike I remove the old panels and spray paint these panel and put them back on give me something to do in my spare time.  As noted the store has closed these shops in general who sell have color panels of cars mounted outside the store to identify itself. These paints cans in no way are what is purchased at general hardward, Homepro, DYI.

Does anyone know? 

Thanks

This Facebook page (in Thai) is in the Pattaya area and sells the paint you're looking for, but I have no experience with them. 

Pattaya Project Color Link

Also there's many auto body shops on Sukhumvit you may want to visit.

IMO it might be safer & cheaper to order from Lazada.

18 minutes ago, brianthainess said:

I have seen Honda M/C colors sprays in Thaiwatsadu and other acrylic paints, and in most hardware stores.  

Thanks, I've been to Thaivatsadu, many stores Acrylic but the paint is got to include Urethane, finish product need the clear coat cans.  Same with many of the hardward stores I've been.

For example: my last project a PCX, white, keeping the bike the same color I picked a while Peal finish top it off with the protective clear coat. So far regular stores don't carry.

12 minutes ago, bbko said:

This Facebook page (in Thai) is in the Pattaya area and sells the paint you're looking for, but I have no experience with them. 

Pattaya Project Color Link

Also there's many auto body shops on Sukhumvit you may want to visit.

IMO it might be safer & cheaper to order from Lazada.