CCTV Cameras

I'm a complete novice on this, but the time has come to install one at Mrs. B shop. after a violent incident occurred. 

I want one that just plugs into the mains and takes a memory card, no WIFI, or phone connection, I have looked on Lazada but they talk about connecting it to a phone.

Any help would be appreciated. I see some for under 700b which would be in my budget, but they do not show where the card would be fitted. 

13 minutes ago, Sticky Rice Balls said:

just need to hire a thai security guard..make sure the chair is comfy so can sleep undisturbed

Not helpful nor are sticky balls.

• Haha 1

Just now, Jai Dee said:

It may pay to visit PowerBuy and see what they have to offer.

Here is their online surveillance camera page to give you an idea.

Thanks for your help, but I'm on Koh Chang, Advice here are good but they don't speak English, Big C same, and one phone repair shop sells them, but catching the only one who speaks English actually there is a hit and miss situation, I have sent a message to the seller on Lazada but often sent in Thai, even though I request their reply in English, the reply I've got so far is ♥♥♥ :giggle: really helpful init. I think I'll just go to one of them and open the box, I'm sure I can figure it out by just looking at it. Cheers. 

2 hours ago, brianthainess said:

I'm a complete novice on this, but the time has come to install one at Mrs. B shop. after a violent incident occurred. 

I want one that just plugs into the mains and takes a memory card, no WIFI, or phone connection, I have looked on Lazada but they talk about connecting it to a phone.

Any help would be appreciated. I see some for under 700b which would be in my budget, but they do not show where the card would be fitted.