Low Cost But Efficiency Marketing

hi, i just setup a company , business focus on mobile 2d barcode . By scanning a code with a mobile handset's camera, 2D Code Reader instantly triggers the desired web service, eliminating the need to write long URL's using the keypad.

i'm new in doing business in thailand and i have not much budget on doing marketing, therefore anybody can give me any idea of low cost marketing solution ?

how i can get the 1st business in a short time ?

thanks

hi, i just setup a company , business focus on mobile 2d barcode . By scanning a code with a mobile handset's camera, 2D Code Reader instantly triggers the desired web service, eliminating the need to write long URL's using the keypad.

i'm new in doing business in thailand and i have not much budget on doing marketing, therefore anybody can give me any idea of low cost marketing solution ?

thanks

If this is your own idea and you see a market for it and you have not patented the idea already, you have just as of now made this idea "public domain" this means that to patent your idea COULD prove very difficult. Unless at the very least it is patent pending or you have left out some part of your idea that is critical to it's design.

If I can help you anymore please PM me.

thanks

If this is your own idea and you see a market for it and you have not patented the idea already, you have just as of now made this idea "public domain" this means that to patent your idea COULD prove very difficult. Unless at the very least it is patent pending or you have left out some part of your idea that is critical to it's design.

If I can help you anymore please PM me.

Do you read questions before you answer?

thanks

this isn't a new technology; virtually every mobile services operator knows about this and many other services on mobile phone.

Not many people browse the net on phones, as speed is terrible. Cost is high.