Tt&t Vs Cat Telcom

Tokay

I've always had TT&T and so far I can't really say it's horrible, as it allows me to be online, check mail and do a few downloads. Though I keep hearing that Cat Telcom is a MUCH better provider.

Truth to this?

Experiences?

I've always had TT&T and so far I can't really say it's horrible, as it allows me to be online, check mail and do a few downloads. Though I keep hearing that Cat Telcom is a MUCH better provider.

Truth to this?

Experiences?

ive heard the same but the last time i inquired about a year ago they didnt have a line as far out as me " soi siam country club" about half way up , but 6 months ago, i realy got fed up with with TOT internet speeds and getting cut off and getting an invoice if you was lucky, well igot TT@T and the whole package is a lot better, i just done a speed check and im running at 1400 kbps im no expert but that seems good to me

Truth to this?

Experiences?

ive heard the same but the last time i inquired about a year ago they didnt have a line as far out as me " soi siam country club" about half way up , but 6 months ago, i realy got fed up with with TOT internet speeds and getting cut off and getting an invoice if you was lucky, well igot TT@T and the whole package is a lot better, i just done a speed check and im running at 1400 kbps im no expert but that seems good to me

What package do you have? I'm lucky to hit 800 and I'm supposed to be getting 1000 kbps.

Truth to this?

Experiences?

What package do you have? I'm lucky to hit 800 and I'm supposed to be getting 1000 kbps.

ive got the next package up there was an offer on, go and c what offers they have upstairs in carrefour

I've got the one Gig package for 790 a month plus tax which comes to 840 Baht per month. I usually get around 1300 KPS. What i've found out about internet in Thailand is it depends where you live. But on the other hand I agree TOT is terrible.

Barry