Opening A Language School In Thailand

So...I've been teaching in Thailand for about 2 years now. Currently I am working at a government primary school and last night, I had a realization. I want to start my own language school. Why? Well, there are tons of reasons. Some are:

1. I can teach WHEN I want to teach and make my own hours.

2. I will get paid on time (well, the idea being that I'd take money from the students everyday, instead of every month...and don't have to wait for the government to pay me). let's just say I've had problems in the past with getting paid on time while working with government schools.

3. I live in an area where there are few foreigners, and I I already am teaching special classes on the weekends. There is so much demand for me to teach special classes, I've been having to turn interested students down (because I have no time). Many Thai people in the area have told me I should open my own language school as well.

4. I can have holidays...when I want. If I want to travel somewhere or go home for a few weeks...I can. I just close the school for a couple weeks or so.

5. I could make more money. I make 1,000 baht a day teaching in government schools...so if I have 10 students and I teach for 1 hour per day and charge 100 baht per student (though not sure if that is a reasonable rate,) I'd still make 1,000 baht a day and only teach 1 hour a day!

There are so many other upsides to opening a language school that I can think of. Though, I am sure there would be downsides too. Since I am a falang (I am a woman by the way...in case you wanted to know,) I cannot own land or a business. However, my husband is Thai and can own a business...so I could just put the language school in his name. There are NO language schools around here and people have to travel far to attend language classes.