Jobs opportunities college

Hey guys and girls I'm a bit lost ATM. I've been to Thailand the last two summers and met a beautiful girl and fell in love with Thailand. Last couple of years I tried topping myself as life in Ireland is <deleted>. My ex barely lets me see my two kids as she's a control freak. Anyway being in Thailand made me feel the best I've ever felt in years and I really need to move to Bangkok or Pattaya. I work as a carer ATM I'm young enough at 31 and would do good in the entertainment/pub industry. The girl I fell for is in Pattaya and I know I'll get a bad response but she makes me happy. Thailand makes me happy. How do I go about getting a job/visa 

• Sad 1

The only thing you can do is be a teacher.  You don't need any qualifications so long as you are white.  It's all about the appearance.

But you need a woman you can trust.  She will have to help you with paperwork and <snip> immigration.

I started off working at small private schools in shopping malls.  They employ anyone.  You get a small salary but it is enough to pay bills and rent for a condo.

As far as immigration is concerned you just pay them money.  Money for a visa extension and repeat it for 6 months.  Than get a student visa.  Than go to university visa.  Then get a work permit.

The large shopping small have private schools.  So just apply via email.  Government schools are still an option.  Most of them employ anyone that is white.

But you need people you can trust to discuss finances and paperwork.  If you have a young girl she will not know anything and you will locked in with a bunch of retards.

• Like 1

2 minutes ago, johnray said:

The only thing you can do is be a teacher.  You don't need any qualifications so long as you are white.  It's all about the appearance.

But you need a woman you can trust.  She will have to help you with paperwork and the scum at immigration.