Building an Affordable swimming pool in Thailand

CNX69

My friend sent me video, told me to stop dreaming and do it. Well i have two left hands and, I am not good with tools 

I did get 3 price quotation. One from Thai builder and two from expats pool professional builders. The price was not very reasonable and it took all of them from 8 to 14 days to deliver plan and Very Simple BOQ. Yes, due to corona virus they are very busy constructing very expensive pools.  

Well I am actually quite busy renovating those quite expensive pools at present & I have some to build in coming months. In fact since the B/S bug suppossedly starting killing off millions, my enquiries increased?? ????????????

1 hour ago, CNX69 said:

My friend sent me video, told me to stop dreaming and do it. Well i have two left hands and, I am not good with tools 

I did get 3 price quotation. One from Thai builder and two from expats pool professional builders. The price was not very reasonable and it took all of them from 8 to 14 days to deliver plan and Very Simple BOQ. Yes, due to corona virus they are very busy constructing very expensive pools.  

That is more like a oversized bath tub or sauna plunge pool as apposed to a swimming pool! 5555 

2 hours ago, johnbarpic said:

If you’re in Pattaya visit Home & Pool  they built mine 15 years ago and it’s never missed a beat highly recommend not sure how far they travel ????????????????

ThankYou, i am in Muang ChiangMai

If you've got the money... go with a good contractor (Desjoyaux or other than members will recomand)... don't make same stupidity than me (but digging out 3 cubi cmeter was a good exercises...)..So  buy an Intex pool (or other brand) ! It on the 12 to 20 square meters with a dept around 100 cm. Not bad.