Thai banks without inward remittance fee for receiving international transfers?

I am looking for a Thai bank which does not charge inward remittance fee for receiving international transfers.

E.g. "Bangkok bank charges a receiving fee of 0.25% of the transfer amount (minimum 200 baht, maximum 500 baht)."

I am aware of alternatives like Transferwise. However I am wondering if there is any bank in Thailand which does not charge inward remittance fee for receiving international transfers.

1 hour ago, yeahbutif said:

FCD account kasikone.foriegn deposit account.

True, but, there is a 0.25% charge on withdrawal instead of deposit.

You know.......Google is really easy to use to find out this info.

https://kasikornbank.com/en/personal/Account/Documents/FeesFCDDepositandWithdrawal-en.pdf

Edited by KarenBravo

6 minutes ago, allane said:

I don't know where you have been getting your information, but I have been transferring inward to Bangkok Bank for about 9 yrs. (as well as occasional transfers before that), and never been charge a fee.

Not true. You probably didn't notice it. There is also a 0.25% fee for incoming foreign funds.

You can Google it yourself.

ALL Thai banks charge 0.25% either on incoming foreign monies, or, on withdrawal.;

Edited by KarenBravo

5 minutes ago, KarenBravo said:

Not true. You probably didn't notice it. There is also a 0.25% fee for incoming foreign funds.

You can Google it yourself.

ALL Thai banks charge 0.25% either on incoming foreign monies, or, on withdrawal.;

As the transfer leaves Canada, I know the amount I will be receiving (in baht) from the Canadian bank's website. I receive that exact amount a couple of days later in my Bangkok Bank account.

20 minutes ago, allane said:

As the transfer leaves Canada, I know the amount I will be receiving (in baht) from the Canadian bank's website. I receive that exact amount a couple of days later in my Bangkok Bank account.