Thank you. I just re-added my report with all the same information, but without a checkout date. That worked. Then I did a search, and both the old one and the new one came up. So I canceled the old one since it was still within the 24-hour cancellation period. I downloaded a PDF of the new report and have that now in case I need it. I should be good for another year now, I guess... Thanks.
Create an account or sign in to comment