Making Money On The Internet

Neeranam

I did a search on ways to work on the internet.

What I got seemed like a con. Telling me that I could earn up to $100, but first I had to buy some book.

Has anyone here ever made money on the internet?

I used to do some technical writing when I graduated in Engineering.

I wonder if there is any call for this online?

Seems that when living in a 3rd world country, it is stupid to earn local currency, so I am looking for get money from companies abroad.

Any links would be greatly appreciated.

NN

sure it is possible to make money on the internet (I do so).

For example they guy who want to sell you a book on how to make money on the internet found a way, on how HE can make money.....

But the internet is only the media to sell something, you need a product first.

It is like the question "can I make money with a telephone"

Answer: Yes sure, call one guy were you can buy rice cheap, buy it and call one guy who buy it expensive......

Like you find, in Thailand they can do paintings a lot better and cheaper, than in USA. So make a internet page which offers paintings from Thailand and targeting US customer.

I saw on ebay a couple of Farangs, who are selling this tourist junk (fake zipo, T-Shirts with cheap (but funny) printings.

They make some money with it, but turn out as real hard work for relativ low money.

You must find an idea, which brings you profit and somehow you must find a way that people are finding your page.

try to search for "Thailand+Hotel" than you see, that it is possible to make money on the internet.....

Good luck!

What I got seemed like a con. Telling me that I could earn up to $100, but first I had to buy some book.

I used to do some technical writing when I graduated in Engineering.

I wonder if there is any call for this online?

Seems that when living in a 3rd world country, it is stupid to earn local currency, so I am looking for get money from companies abroad.