Protein Bars In Bangkok -- Where Can I Buy ?

Ianatlarge

Need some assistance. I used to buy a box of protein bars every month or two from 'California Wow', but now they seem to be permanently out of stock. Looked around a little, but could not see an alternative source.

Can anyone tell me where I can buy protein bars in Bangkok?

Many thanks.

Thai Sports Supplements at http://www.thaisupplements.com/th/index.php?language=en have a wide range of energy and protein bars. They deliver free to anywhere in Thailand. You're lucky in Bangkok as they offer COD. You'll save a lot compared to whatever you were paying at California Wow.

I have no affiliation with this company but I have been ordering from them for 4 years and their customer service is 1st class. I believe they are sponsors on this forum.

• Like 1

There's plaenty of tofu about too. I think they sell it by the tonne for bodybuilders in some supermarkets.

Tofu is an inferior form of protein. I don't know any bodybuilders who eat it.

There's plaenty of tofu about too. I think they sell it by the tonne for bodybuilders in some supermarkets.

Maybe bodybuilders on a budget ? I know i dont take it also heard other bad stories about soy (i thought tofu was made out of soi)

Maybe bodybuilders on a budget ? I know i dont take it also heard other bad stories about soy (i thought tofu was made out of soi)

Yes, it's bean curd made form Soya Milk.

Tofu and Soy come from Soy beans. Most of if not all which are completely GMO! and tofu is very processed. Monsanto has been engineering the beens to with stand their pestacide.. just like corn..

you can find many seller of bodybuilding supplements, when you play fitness ask somebody got it and you can buy from local importer as i do

i pay almost same price as my country

if you buy directly from california wow, price is almost double

Today visited http://www.thaisuppl...hp?language=en.

No problem buying bars, approx same price as Oz.