Newbie advice which cookies vs pain

stat

Complete newbie looking for advice where to buy which cookies. Not trying to get high just to relieve muscle pain and trying to relax. Smoking is not for me, I would rather go for cookies. Is it safe to mail oder or where can I buy in Hua Hin. Villa Market shop has only weed to smoke. Much obliged!

most edibles here (legal status aside) are not made correctly. 

unless the person making the edibles is well versed in concentrate making there is no way they can provide an accurate product. 

if one is cooking cannabis in butter there is no way to determine the thc content. this is the method used by pretty much everyone here. unless imported or professionally made i would be weary.

a dose for someone like you would be good at around 10 to 25 mg. lower end to start as you dont want to get high. if you went to 25 you would get a relaxing buzz. pain relief and a good nights sleep. ????

• Thanks 1

On 9/4/2022 at 7:29 AM, stoner said:

if one is cooking cannabis in butter there is no way to determine the thc content. this is the method used by pretty much everyone here.

Made about 15 batches of butter in 2 years, I agree completely.  Huge variances. 

58 minutes ago, marcusb said:

Made about 15 batches of butter in 2 years, I agree completely.  Huge variances. 

ya depends on the bud, the oil you use (could be butter, could be coconut oil etc). some extract better then others. also can use ethanol alcohol (food grade). apparently extracts good but the taste will be strong alcohol taste.

also depends on your decarb method. and time in the oven. 20 degree difference or 10 minutes difference in the oven make a big difference in the thc and/or cbd converted. 

also the process will lose thc in the process. 

i have ate too many edibles before, and its something i never want to do again. so i am super careful now when trying new batches.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

5 hours ago, DontDoubtMe said: