Welcome To New Members - 2552/2009

Tywais

On behalf of the moderators, admin, and members of ThaiVisa, we wish to welcome all new members to the forum... and hope that you find our forum informative and enjoyable.

gallery_566_203_3434.jpg

This is the Welcome thread for 2552/2009, so post your introduction here.

Looking forward to hearing from our newest members. :o

• Replies 190
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

welcome to the forum Surat John

and Happy new year to you and yours :o

Hello Everyone, I am new to the forum...Found it excellent for answering some of my questions about moving to Thailand...I am currently residing in Hong Kong as a British expat, running restaurants - I am a chef.....if anyone can point me in the right direction of somebody who want s to open a bar/restaurant/cafe and is looking for someone to assist, I would be grateful for the lead.....I have my eyes set on Pattaya, and a break from HK would be much needed.

Hi Everybody,

I am new to this forum community and I hope that you all are going to accept me as your new community member. I am the master of Guitar if you have any doubts on guitars you can ask me.

Jeanguitar

Hi Iam new to the forum I go under the name of Dwitch , had a few problems reading posts but after a word to admin all is now fixed.so have made a few posts .

Great forum and happy to be a member :o

Hey everyone!