Game Cheat (1hit Cheat) 15-30thousand Baht

nokmdk

Ok heres the want.

My little in-law is playing his online game on the net. He is 12 years old and not very good at playing these game. Everytime i go there, he asks me to help him cheat. Before any of you get into a discussion about cheats etc..... I don't care what you think or how you feel about it. I agree is not right but its just a game.

The game is an online game that you download from the net. I have done many searches all over the net and this is the one game i cant find a cheat for. If any of you that are intrested and know about these things, its very similiar to Mu.

If you or you know some one good at these things please pm me and i will give you the details of the website and url for the game.

Thanks

lol

just didnt want to be banned for it. but if its allowed i shall tell them name. modes im new at this part so if i break a rule pls just tell me and it wont happen again

the url

www.conqueronline.com

server is gem world (turquiose)

im looking for a 1 hit hack or exp hack (cheat)

looked on the net and all i find are trojans and keyloggers so this is why ill just pay that one special person the cash for it. and yes if you download the game its free but mannnn it took me 5 hours to get it on adsl (256) so it is big.

Edited by nokmdk

yes i found that one as well. virus scans from mcafee and nortons show 18 trojans so i didnt bother with it. already had to reformat cause of people claiming to have but are not the real thing. Hense why im willing to pay for some one to come up with something lagit that relly works.

sorry for double post.

A few people have pmed me last few days. If you are able to make this cheat please feel free to post your reply or your thoughts on it here. If you are trying please pm me so i know who is trying.