Nice House For 7-10 Days?

Very sorry if there's already a thread that would address my needs if I am posting this in the wrong place. If not please take a moment to read further...

I've been here a long time but as a resident, I don't have a lot of knowledge of tourism of the variety that I'm looking for:

Mom mother is coming to visit but has been here over a dozen times. She comes only to spend time with her grandkids (and their parents too, I suppose), therefore when it comes to where the house is, it really only matters whether we can get to it without using up a lot of what is a limited visit. (Sure beach-side in some tropical paradise would be nice but that's not a priority and probably not in the budget. Really, anywhere within a few hours of BKK would do...).

Here's what would be ideal ("ideal" -- doesn't mean I'd not settle for less):

3 bedrooms

2 - 3 bathrooms

2 TVs (1 in living room and 1 in the master bedroom)

Satellite or Cable

Kitchen with: oven, cooker, microwave

Swimming Pool (private)

Not too far from supermarket

Situated near a beach (to which we could either walk or easily find transport)

Available for 10 days

What we'd settle for:

2 Bedrooms (as long as we could squeeze 2 adults and 2 small kids in one -- even on a futon etc)

2 Bathrooms

1 TV

Satellite or cable

Kitchen with cooker and microwave

Swimming pool (communal)

Available transport (tuk tuk etc) to supermarket

Available 7 days