Ratchada Entertainment Area

Are the girls in these places what the Thais perfer, tall and fair skinned? Do they have stricter medical tests? What are the best places? Money is not an issue for me, so where would I go for the best girls?

Ive only been in Thailand for a few weeks so I am no expert. How exactly does the 1.5 hour massage/entertainment work? Anything I should know? Thanks.

Is this post is not allowed, can you please send me a pm.

Since it's mostly frequented by Thais, Japanese etc. I guess the girls are what they want.

A lot of fair skinned types and some are tall. Most places have a fishbowl where the girls sit same as in an aquarium and you take your pick. Usually there's a mamasan around that will fill you in regarding the respective qualities of the women in question.

Most places have indoor rooms, bathtubs etc where the entertainment begins, however some places also allow you to take your choice to your hotel.

A google on bangkok massage parlors will probably answer all of your questions.

Edited by meom

If money is no object then that is the best place to go! Whether its value for mony or not is another questioin.

As welllas the soapies they also have more disco/pub style places that will charge you a fair amount for the drinks and the girls company which will be just for sitting with them.

I've been in Bangkok for 8 years. Where is Ratchada? Never heard of it. Must get out more. :o

Don't worry, it's just one of Bangkok's main roads, stretching from the very North down to Yannawa, even crossing Sukhumvit. A short part of it is called "Asoke" in case this one rings a bell...that's near Soi Cowboy...ok...now you get it?

I've been in Bangkok for 8 years. Where is Ratchada? Never heard of it. Must get out more. :o

Where exactly have you been living all this time?! Ever been to the cultural center? Its just off rachada road...

Don't tell me you go to Ratchada for cultural purposes.... :D