Looking For Mentor/teacher. Help To Generate Income Online

Hi Thaivisa members. "Geevlus", a newbie here. After a visits to Los, I have the "Thailand thing". I'm in my twenties and currently reside in the uk with my Thai wife. Despite the prosperity in western europe at the moment, reasonably paid work in my hometown in the South West of England is increasingly hard to come by. Although I am a graduate the only work I've managed to obtain is a position in a callcentre, this is a common story as I'm sure many of you know. The enviornment is extremley stressful. I am basically working/killing myself for 42 and a half hours per week for £200 (british pounds), the stress is having a terrible inpact on my life and my bullying superiors (supervisors) aren't helping my situation. My Thai wife is slugging her guts out in our local Thai resturant. High rent/living costs coupled with our financial responsabilites to my wifes family ( sick relatives, childrens school fees, accidents, etc), my student debts, are taking their toll and our relationship is strained. This isn't the life I had intended for my girl. I feel our current situation is more of a poverty trap than what she was used to in Thailand, and she agrees!

The people in my hometown/workplace are narrow-minded, untravelled and limited. Frequently asked questions include - where in China is Bangkok? Do they have mobile phones over there? Although my current situation means I am also "limited" I could also be deemed as narrow minded because I can't see a way out of my current economic poverty trap. After observing posts on thaivisa there is no doubt that posting this "negative" post may have a "positive" effect on my life. A lot of switched on people on here who seem to know how to generate income streams via the internet etc. My 42 and a half hours a week of intolerable stress for £200 are very real for me, but probably "beer money" for most posters.