Teaching Jobs In Phuket

bangkok country gal

Hi there Phuketian's,

Can anyone inform me of my chances of getting a teaching job somewhere in the Phuket area?

I am currently working in Bangkok....a volunteer from Australia working with the Thai government, looking at environmental aspects of the thai national school curriculum.

I love Thailand but need to get out of Bangkok and closer to the beach and fresh air!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am currently studying to be a science teacher however i am not yet qualified....so i guess that is a useless piece of information - ha.

Also i am a native english speaker which i know is a big requirement for many teaching jobs.

If anyone can assist me with some contacts/websites/etc i will be very grateful.

P.S phut thai daay nii noy kah!!

Happy Songkran!!! :o

Hi there Phuketian's,

Can anyone inform me of my chances of getting a teaching job somewhere in the Phuket area?

I am currently working in Bangkok....a volunteer from Australia working with the Thai government, looking at environmental aspects of the thai national school curriculum.

I love Thailand but need to get out of Bangkok and closer to the beach and fresh air!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am currently studying to be a science teacher however i am not yet qualified....so i guess that is a useless piece of information - ha.

Also i am a native english speaker which i know is a big requirement for many teaching jobs.

If anyone can assist me with some contacts/websites/etc i will be very grateful.

P.S phut thai daay nii noy kah!!

Happy Songkran!!! :o

How far into your science degree are you ?

What is your present visa category ?

Are you working in the Education Ministry ?