Anyone know a good php programmer?

NOC

It would seem that this should be in the computer section, but mods, please do not move this.

I need a php programmer for an eCommerce website.

Must speak English and live here. (bkk)

I don't need a chop house, I need talent.

100k I'll build you a custom prestashop store with demo stock only.

Thanks for the offer, but Prestashop doesn't fit my needs or offer scale-ability, and its free. Why would I pay you a 100k for something I could do myself?

Nice try though. thumbsup.gif

Hey, I am a certified magento developer, I do more front end work but might be able to help... what platform are you using? cheers

Megento is a good skill, but I don't want to have to overhaul something later.

I need someone who knows Laravel or Codeignitor and js.node, with MySQL databases, geo-locating ability, a few API integrations, Baidu analytics, heat mapping, a pop-up chat box and a few languages, not to mention how to write the seo/metatags/cookies into the code.

Ohh. I need it on AWS, too. China doesn't block or throttle them.

wai.gif

I need someone who knows Laravel or Codeignitor and js.node, with MySQL databases, geo-locating ability, a few API integrations, Baidu analytics, heat mapping, a pop-up chat box and a few languages, not to mention how to write the seo/metatags/cookies into the code.

wai.gif

Lol good luck with that one mate in Thailand, I do more front end stuff like xml/css/html/jquery bits of php (mainly magento based but some custom) blah blah, I have dabbled in the codeigniter framework and zend but I think your asking for alot in one developer.... heat mapping and pop-up chat box/seo is also a different subject all together really, you wouldnt ask a SEO consultant to code and vise vurser.

Can you give anymore information on what your actually trying to build?

wai.gif