Definitive List Of Friendly 60 Day Tourist Visa Issuing Regional Countries?

Definitive list of friendly 60 day tourist visa issuing regional countries?

Does such a list exist on this web site? Apologies but I cannot find one – but if there is please refer me to a link.

I will be using up an existing 60+30 day tourist visa soon and will need to re-apply for another in a neighboring country. I am reading threads that even these kind of visas are being turned down in places like Cambodia, Myanmar, Philippines. Is there a definitive set of rules on this so we know before we go to the trouble of trying to apply for one?

For the record I am a UK national, < 50 yo, working about 5 months a year in the O&G business elsewhere and trying to spend the remaining 7 months on holiday in Thailand. I have been doing this since the early 1980’s.

Edited by Digitalbanana

Does such a list exist on this web site? Apologies but I cannot find one – but if there is please refer me to a link.

I will be using up an existing 60+30 day tourist visa soon and will need to re-apply for another in a neighboring country. I am reading threads that even these kind of visas are being turned down in places like Cambodia, Myanmar, Philippines. Is there a definitive set of rules on this so we know before we go to the trouble of trying to apply for one?

I don't think there is a list but this would be a good thread for people to chime in "personal" recent tourist visa applications. Hopefully it can stay on topic and be a valuable thread for others to read.

Malaysia's 3 consulates appear to be easy single entry TV's locations. I would be interested in Vietnam, Brunei and Indonesia because I would like to visit there

A format like this would be helpful. This is my most recent VISA run.

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Oct 25th single entry tourist visa

some weeks ago i posted something to that affect. search on my nick.