Premier league viewing options to replace BeIn connect

Chongalulu

With the demise of BeIn connect as far as English premier league is concerned what similar options are there? The set up with live  and especially catch up on the app which I could chrome cast to my big TV was ideal for me. I know True now have th franchise but there seems no equivalent option they offer having visited their desk. I don’t want their expensive satellite subscription,nor their WiFi which coverage there isn’t in my locale anyway ( I have a good 3BB fibre subscription). I have used previously the unofficial Football orgin and FMS sites for champions league last year but they are rather clunky and unreliable. I’m primarily interested in catch up on demand the  following day rather than live, so any suggestions?

Been using Tipmanee cable TV for the last 5years but fell for True's advertising that only they had PL rights this season and topped up 300bht pm subscription. Well well I now have PL on both Tipmanee AND True. Thanks a bunch True! More fool me for believing them!

1 hour ago, wgdanson said:

I subscribed to TrueID at the beginning of the season. That was enough, what sh...tty coverage. Too many ads.

I now use Mobdro installed on my PC via Bluestacks. Seems to work OK.

I think the coverage is really good and I don't mind paying for it. One problem....Spurs don't seem to be playing very well on it. 

Rooster

5 hours ago, spunkie said:

Try downloading Mobdro it’s free all the sports you want plus movies etc etc 

To this and all the other suggestions- does it have catch up and can I chromecast or alternatively screen mirror via lightning hdmi cable from iPad or android phone to the big TV. Without that they’re of no appeal to me as I cannot stand watching on a small screen.

On 9/14/2019 at 6:27 PM, nchuckle said: