Farang Population In Nakhon Sawan

madyakka

I have been coming to Nakhon Sawan for 8 years now and on my first trip here I spoke to a guy in town who said there were 6 farangs who lived here permantly.8 years on I now live here and see more and more farangs around town and big c etc.

Could anyone hazard a guess at how many of us live here?

regards

Madyakka :o

• Replies 190
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hello.I also visit Nakhon Sawan quite a bit and am planning to move there permanently next year. I talk to a few guys on this forum who say there are some farang there but I don't know how many.I also see quite a few at Big C.

Hey guys would also like to get to know foreigners who are living here in Nakhon Sawan have recently moved to this place from Nakhon sri thammarat where i was working.Anyone in here would be nice to meet you guys.

Cheers

I will be opening a bookshop in Nakhonsawan with a modest selection of english books to begin with but will be expanding all the time so stop by for a coffee and a chat,the coffee will be free and dont feel obliged to buy anything.Its in Daowadung rd next to the new ECC building,across the rd and down from

Tsutaya video shop.

It should be open in 3 weeks hopefully so come in and say hello

Cheers

Dave :o

I will be opening a bookshop in Nakhonsawan with a modest selection of english books to begin with but will be expanding all the time so stop by for a coffee and a chat,the coffee will be free and dont feel obliged to buy anything.Its in Daowadung rd next to the new ECC building,across the rd and down from

Tsutaya video shop.

Cheers

Hi Dave

I live south of Khampaeng Phet and go to big C once a month for bulk shopping.

I have about 200 books that I am reading for the second time so if you are interested in doing a swap that would be good.

Cheers

Bill

Tsutaya video shop.

Cheers

Hi Dave

I live south of Khampaeng Phet and go to big C once a month for bulk shopping.