Cheap Flights Bangkok To Denver

girlx

i have decided to take a 3 month contract back in the states (though i have no real desire to do so but i digress)... i will be leaving around april 23 and need to fly to denver, and back around aug 1, but the fares i have found so far are ridiculous. tips on where to look? is united the best on this route?

i have decided to take a 3 month contract back in the states (though i have no real desire to do so but i digress)... i will be leaving around april 23 and need to fly to denver, and back around aug 1, but the fares i have found so far are ridiculous. tips on where to look? is united the best on this route?

I am not a travel expert but.....

I think you will get your best airfare to LA, because it is a major hub and many airlines fly there. Try http://www.thaifly.com/ I see bkk to La $ 555.00+ tax round trip . I am sure you can catch a connecting flight to Denver from there for very little money , thaifly.com might be able to arange it for you if you call them, or you might try one of the websites like travelocity , or expedia, etc. they are having some great sales on domestic flights

Good Luck

I've never thought of United as cheap, so I doubt it. Yes, go to a coastal hub, first, then get a flight on Southwest or something to Denver. Flying from Bangkok, I've always found contacting travel agents is best. I use April Travel and have always been happy with Ping's service (one of the agents), if she's still there. Google them and I think you'll find them.

I always used Eva to Seattle (easy transfer/immigration) and whatever was cheapest from there to Denver. Frontier/Alaska/United I believe are the players.

If using Eva always found local travel agent cheaper than on-line reservation service or Eva direct.

Edited by lopburi3

I always used Eva to Seattle (easy transfer/immigration) and whatever was cheapest from there to Denver. Frontier/Alaska/United I believe are the players.