2013 Big Bikes Made In Thailand

nikster

Here's some of what I heard for new made in Thailand bikes in 2013

- Triumph Street Triple with new BOI arrangement, e.g. no tax, e.g. reasonable price

- Daytona 675, same deal

- Ducati Multi/Hyper 800cc rumored new bike

- Kawasaki Z800

- Honda CB500 and CBR500

- BMW moving some motorbike production here (I guess more like 2014 before we see any of these though)

Any others?

Things are looking good :D

• Like 1

- Triumph Street Triple with new BOI arrangement, e.g. no tax, e.g. reasonable price

- Daytona 675, same deal

- Kawasaki Z800

- Honda CB500 and CBR500

- BMW moving some motorbike production here (I guess more like 2014 before we see any of these though)

Any others?

Numerous Lifan. Hengshun. Shunheng etc chinese bikes :D

sent from my Wellcom A90+

Hope you're right Nikster, I've been considering the Street Triple for over 2 years but can't quite pull the trigger due to the outrageous price and the reasons behind the outrageous price.

At a sensible price I'd be all over it (or maybe the Daytona 675!)...

- Daytona 675, same deal

- Kawasaki Z800

- Honda CB500 and CBR500

Any others?

I believe possibly a crf 450/500 could be on it's way too.......

if all these brands produce bikes in Thailand, we will see good days ahead man.

I am also wondering a great deal on Ducati and Triumph and BMW offerings. Or a inline four 800 cc from Kawa.

For Chinese ones, we count them as crap not bikes so please do not count them on this thread.

Edited by loserlazer

I am also wondering a great deal on Ducati and Triumph and BMW offerings. Or a inline four 800 cc from Kawa.

For Chinese ones, we count them as crap not bikes so please do not count them on this thread.