Flying Home W/suitcases Full Of Items To Sell

MattFS218

I'm flying back to the US for 10 days in March and was wondering if anyone had any recommendations for items I could pack in my suitcase to bring back to the US to sell (perferably on ebay, or other method that requires little effort). A couple of things to consider:

1) I'd rather bring many different items so if I in fact do get caught by U.S. customs they won't charge me any duty fees.

2) items should be able to fit in a suitcase

3) items should be liquid in value and easy to sell on places like ebay

I've heard rip off purses might work well. Anyone else have any ideas?

matt

Also, does anyone know any things I could bring back from the US and sell in Thailand for a profit (I think I might be able to make some money bringing over some hi-tech equipment ...espically with the dollar so week)..but I'm a tech bargain hunter :o.

• Replies 76
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

You know those long sleeve shirts that have all the little perforations so that the air circulates through them? You can pack about 80 of them in a medium suitcase and I just can't keep them in stock. For what appears to be flimsy material they hold up very well too. I get them for 35b and sell them for $8 Cdn (250B)

cv

For the copy-stuff just don't get caught by customs or you'll see your imports confiscated + a big fine.

Stuff that's worth bringing back to Thailand ... high-end, new gadgets ... MP3 players such as Ipod and Cretive Zen are about 50% more expensive here than in US - if you can find them.

I'm flying back to the US for 10 days in March and was wondering if anyone had any recommendations for items I could pack in my suitcase to bring back to the US to sell (perferably on ebay, or other method that requires little effort).

So you are using this forum to solicit advice on how to illegally export and import stuff into the US and Thailand?