Stupid Two Times

i need serious advice now after being stupid two times already

first at thai embassy in my country i said i don tknow when they ask me if the school i m working for asked single or multi entries for my non migrant b visa..i answered..i dont know..so i got single entry..after that i didn t know that we can buy entry here..so i use documents for visa extension and i got one month only..can t get work permit they said my degree is not high enough so now i want to be sure where i can get a non migrant b multi entries ?Penang?i can t go back my country because lack of money,please i need good advice thanks

be zen

fred

Fred,

Heres the best advice I can give you.

Call your friends or your parents and go back home and get a job there. Save up and then come back in a year or so. Perhaps take some night courses on teaching English.

Thailand is a beautiful and a great place to live if you have money or skills. If you don't, you will find its rather heartless. It will chew you up and it simply put, it won't be a pretty site.

Not the answer you may want to hear and may seem heartless on my advice. I sincerely feel though its the best advice. The timing is not right now. I understand English is not your Mother tongue but the Thai students will appreciate when you get a higher degree for teaching.

Regards

Greg

Fred,

Call your friends or your parents and go back home and get a job there. Save up and then come back in a year or so. Perhaps take some night courses on teaching English.

Thailand is a beautiful and a great place to live if you have money or skills. If you don't, you will find its rather heartless. It will chew you up and it simply put, it won't be a pretty site.

Not the answer you may want to hear and may seem heartless on my advice. I sincerely feel though its the best advice. The Timing is not right now. I understand English is not your Mother tongue but the Thai students will appreciate when you get a higher degree for teaching.