TLS in Thaniya building Silom (sala daeng BTS)

I have a question for people who have studied at TLS in Thaniya building in Silom. If you had a need that was not solved by talking to staff, was there any other means to have it addressed? My wife and I have been studying there for about 2 months and our instructor is just fabulous. We are very happy with Khruu Joy's enthusiasm for teaching Thai language and we agree that the way she mixes up conversation and vocabulary lessons is very efficient and effective.

There is only one hitch. We are using the school to get an ED visa, and the staff that handles this part of it doesn't seem to give us consistent answers about what needs to be done to stay legal. We are coming up on our 90-day period and we will need to go to immigration and renew, which I believe costs 1900 baht and involves some paperwork. Because we haven't had good luck with the staff we have asked to be put in touch with a manager but so far we haven't gotten any legitimate response to this request.