Magnets and or copper for Arthritis

northernjohn

Magnets and or copper for Arthritis.

Has any one any experience with these items?

Are they available in Chiang Mai?

I found a site Billy the tree.com that had all kinds of jewelry with both properties. I did not see magnetic insoles there but I know they can be found on E bay. I was wondering about them in the use for Neuropathy.

Any experience, information on ability to obtain good product in Chiang Mai greatly appreciated.

I have no positive experience or comments on magnets or copper for arthritis. In my opinion, you would be just as well off buying an amulet from one of the vendors outside Big C.

I do have one word for you - turmeric (or tumeric). The yellow powder used in cooking has some incredible properties that are beneficial to those with arthritis. I used to try whatever I could for pain relief, but after using turmeric every day for a year in my breakfast (it has little,if any taste), I am pain-free, no longer take glucosamine, and can do deep squats and back to a stand with no pain. Almost free. If I had the urgent need to, I could probably use a Thai squat toilet without fear of falling in or not being able to get back up.

• Like 1

I have no positive experience or comments on magnets or copper for arthritis. In my opinion, you would be just as well off buying an amulet from one of the vendors outside Big C.

I do have one word for you - turmeric (or tumeric). The yellow powder used in cooking has some incredible properties that are beneficial to those with arthritis. I used to try whatever I could for pain relief, but after using turmeric every day for a year in my breakfast (it has little,if any taste), I am pain-free, no longer take glucosamine, and can do deep squats and back to a stand with no pain. Almost free. If I had the urgent need to, I could probably use a Thai squat toilet without fear of falling in or not being able to get back up.