Urgently Require Transit Visa

I bought ticket from Australia to Macau with transit in Thailand. The ticket I bought is from Sydney to Bangkok (via Thai Airways) and Bangkok to Macau (via Air Asia) which departed from Sydney at 15:25, reached Bangkok at around 21:45 last Sunday. Since the transit time for the next flight to Macau via Air Asia was 9 hours, I did not apply for Thai Visa. But after reaching to Thailand, I came to know that I have to go through the immigration process to reach the counter of Air Asia (as it is point to point, which I did not know earlier). Since I hold Nepalese passport (but currently I am studying in Australia), I could not apply for visa on arrival to Thailand's airport. So I decided to buy another ticket of Air Macau because I found only this flight was the earliest to fly to Macau. I had to pay quite huge amount to get the ticket of Air Macau so I bought one way ticket since I have Air Asia's return ticket with me. Now my itinerary for the return way is from Macau to Bangkok via Air Asia at 14:20 on 27th of September and then from Bangkok to Sydney via Thai Airways at 19:15 on the same day. The transit period is of almost 3 hours. Now since I do not have the visa for Thailand, would it again be a problem if I come from Air Asia to Bangkok and go to Sydney via Thai airways? If so, since I am currently at Macau, how can I apply for a Thai Visa so that I can get the visa within this time frame? I can not afford to buy another ticket again. Please suggest.

IATA database says this:

National Nepal (NP) Residence Macao (SAR China) (MO)/Transit Thailand (TH) Destination Australia (AU) ALSO CHECK DESTINATION INFORMATION BELOW vi_tr.gif

Thailand (TH) in_on_no.gif TWOV (Transit Without Visa): Visa required, except for Transit passengers continuing their

journey to a third country within 12 hours provided not leaving the transit lounge, and holding tickets with confirmed

reservations and other documents for their onward journey.