Krugsri Online Is Crap

Is it just me or is http://www.krungsri.com/en/ a load of crap when you try to do anything these days.

Over the last month it has become very erratic, one day logon is ok, next ten minutes.

Try to do a bank transfer works/not works its like a lottery.

I am getting sick of it and cannot stand it anymore.

I am in BKK using buddy broadband and www.kasikorn.co.th doesn't present any problems at all.

Is it just me?

Comments please on your experience with Krungsri over the last month or so thanks.

I have been using Krungsri online for over five years with no problems. I am guessing but I would suspect your internet provider of lousy service. I have received funds from the states, paid bills, transferred monies between myself and others as well as transfers between my accounts with no problems. Again, this is just me so there may more to the story than given by the poster.

I have been using Krungsri online for about 4 years and normally everything work fine. But , once in a while, the web site does not open properly or some functions do not work. Like yesterday, I could open the web site but could not access my accounts balances.

Like I said 95 % of the time not problems.

Agree with both poster above, use Krungsri online for more than one year and only yesterday I had problems to transfer money but in general very happy with their website, they even have a mobile version so from my Android phone I can access my account as well.

• Like 1

I tried to open an on line account with Krungsi and things were going rather well until, they told me I have to put some money in first - well, that turned me right off, I'll never do business with them again! Have a good Songkran!

@BrianCR - why open bank account if you do not want to put money on it? As far as I know ALL banks in Thailand want you to put money on it first, you can withdraw it from the ATM again if you want....