Platinum J 150 almost 6 years now

dutchrdam

Diff'ren strokes for diff'ren folks. I am guessing your the kind of guy that wants to extract every metre you can out of a litre of benzene.

I am guessing you are bored and have nothing better to do then post in a topic about a bike that does not interest you at all.

• Like 2

1000km in one year, that not even 100 km per month?

So what is your 1st mode of transport?

You threat it like some Harley riders I know in Pattaya, only taking it out for a spin twice a week and only when the sun shinesbiggrin.png

1 st mode is a car

2 th small motorbike for in the village and 7/11 runs

3 th bicycle for around the corner and go with the dog

4 th legs... to come by the one of the modes biggrin.png

Yes, I am now a nice weather driver. Rain, to hot, to dusty.... or just lazy then take the car.

I use the Platinum only for hobby now. When I bought him he was the only mean of transport and drove all over Bangkok with her. Since the car came and got work near house she is with retirement.....

Regards wai2.gif

Edited by dutchrdam
  • Like 1

Diff'ren strokes for diff'ren folks. I am guessing your the kind of guy that wants to extract every metre you can out of a litre of benzene.

I am guessing you are bored and have nothing better to do then post in a topic about a bike that does not interest you at all.

I thought you would go with "Hey buddy, you trying to get your post count up or something?" tongue.png

But the thing is some months back dutchdam was posting in another thread about his bike and how great it is but never answered the question about how much riding he does....now we know! rolleyes.gif

Yeah, use it in bangkok pothole roads 20.000 km a year and see after some hard use.

This is clearly a bike stays in a garage which is ridden 83 km a month.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Thaivisa Connect Thailand mobile app

Yeah, use it in bangkok pothole roads 20.000 km a year and see after some hard use.