But they only carry beef. I'd like to find one that has good

quality Lamb and Pork as well.

Any recommendations ?

Thanks,

luudee

Western Wholesale Meats.

http://www.wwmco.asia/

Thanks Spoonman !!!

Have you bought from them before ? Any good ?

I looked through the website and am a bit confused,

do they do ONLY online, or can I go down to their

location (looks like on pChaiyapreuk 2) ? For the

first time it owuld be nice to go and check it out ...

Many Thanks !

luudee

luudee

You can visit their shop. Normally there isnt a great deal of meat on display and you have to ask for what you want. Sometimes the beef is a little young but thats easily cured by a few days in the fridge.

I have been using them Happily for over 3 years

RabC

• Like 2

Luudee I went to the butcher shop you mentioned near Foodland once and was absolutely horrified at the *meat* they were trying to sell. Couldn't back out of the door quick enough and have never returned. That was perhaps 2 years ago and in the morning, probably not long after they would've opened that day if this makes any difference. Has something changed and is it worth another look?. I normally buy all my fresh beef/lamb from Foodland and frozen from Macro as a guide to what I consider good meat and butchers. Thanks for any input on this.

Edited by Subpar

luudee

You can visit their shop. Normally there isnt a great deal of meat on display and you have to ask for what you want. Sometimes the beef is a little young but thats easily cured by a few days in the fridge.

RabC

Thank you Rab !