Bitkub is asking for KYC again. After logging in KYC is disabled for foreigners....

advancebooking

I cant remember how long ago I did KYC with Bitkub but think it was 1 to 2 yrs

Another request to do it. Logged in and message is displayed below. Anyone else dealt with this BS exchange? Can you recommend another exchange in Thailand?

thanks

Temporarily Unavailable
The identity verification for non-Thai nationals is currently
temporarily closed and will be resumed as soon as possible.
Please stay informed via email and Bitkub Help Center for
further announcements.

I have the same problem. Zipmex seems to be working for me,  but I have been using BitKub for 5 years, and I would like to keep using them, since I trust that they have the millions of baht I am about to take out. Let me know if you find another solution for Thb, fiat withdrawal to a Thai bank account

Dear Valued Customer,

As Bitkub Exchange is undergoing an enhancement of the verification (KYC) system in order to raise the service standard and comply with the related law and guidelines for account verification issued by the Anti-Money Laundering Office of Thailand, the document uploading method has been deactivated since 1 July 2023. As a result, some customers including foreign nationals are unable to submit their verification documents temporarily. 

We are sorry for not being able to tell you the exact closure of the uploading documents method time.

In case your account is temporarily suspended from THB deposit, crypto deposit, or crypto buying due to incomplete verification, you can sell or transfer your assets as usual anytime. Storing the assets on your account is also an option.

• Foreign nationals are currently unable to submit their verification documents.