Poll: what is your nationality and race/ethnicity?

wym

What is your nationality and/or ethnicity  

241 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Poll noob here so forgive me if I screw it up, mods feel free to fix.

Note it's anonymous - but feel free to share here if you like - I'm a white 'murikan.

if you have more than one passport put the one where you were born and/or grew up.

And let's not get too rabid about my choices of categories - personally I realize there is no such objective classifier from a scientific POV, I realize it's broad brush strokes, no offense meant.

Edited by wym
  • Like 1

• Replies 201
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

" West Asian (Indian etc) or Middle-eastern". India is southern Asia. Western Asia is the Middle East.

OK, but apparently too late to edit - wanted to include in the same category as middle-easterners anyway.

Most likely (I'm predicting) not a large percentage here. . .

" West Asian (Indian etc) or Middle-eastern". India is southern Asia. Western Asia is the Middle East.

OK, but apparently too late to edit - wanted to include in the same category as middle-easterners anyway.

Most likely (I'm predicting) not a large percentage here. . .

I have voted on your Poll,and it would be nice if you could tell us the purpose,or Hypothesis,at least towards the close of your Poll.

Edited by MAJIC

I have voted on your Poll,and it would be nice if you could tell us the purpose,or Hypothesis,at least towards the close of your Poll.

Simply curious, stimulated by someone posting in the age poll.

American by birth, Texan by choice.

So you are American from the USA then ... rolleyes.gif

I am Mexican, hence I am Americian

I am Brazilian, hence I am American

I am ...

Yes, I know you guys hate it when I refer to that wee fact!