Bangkok Bank branch will not make SSA deposit report.

I am at Bangkok Bank Siam Paragon right now as the manager advised to do 1 day before I go to immigration. As it is my first time I came a minth ago to check what to do. Obviously, I need the 12 months of USA Social Security direct deposits certified. She showed me a 3 month sample if my deposits that say SSA but did not let me keep it. Said can be done in 10 minutes the day before immigration, no problem.

No one knows what to do, says all reports more than 6 months is done at the main branch only, and I will be a week or more overstay. Will the Bangkok Bank at Immigration 1 do this properly

tomorrow morning before my apointment?

Right now after half an hour, he was able to print one deposit that says social security, but will not certify it. What do I ask for?

Expires Friday. The manager at Siam Paragon told me in no uncertain terms that I should come the day before going to Immigration and it takes 10 minutes 😞

I don't keep my bankbook up to date and even if I did, it does not say who sent the money.

I called 1111 and the officer explained to the bank worker what to do. He just said to me shoving the documents back, "can not.  go ask immigration for different way or get a certified letter from them explaining exact detail." Same guy I spoke to on the phone this morning who said no problem!

Does that take long? I have Parkinson's so if I appear and give papers, I can go home and a friend can wait for my passport update.

I just need to know what form number to fill out and such before I go.

5 minutes ago, SailingHome said:

Yes, CW. There is a BKB in the basement. I am fine doing a 30 day extension to sort this all out, but can not find online how to do that except tourist and VOA.

I'm sorry but I cannot work out what status you have in Thailand.

Assumed non O and asking about 12 month extension.

30 day extension is available for visa exempt and tourist visa entry.