What About The Russians In Thailand?

marto

I have a lot of experience with Russians. For the first time I been in Thailand with one of my associates one evening we were looking for a good disco. We talked with a Bristish guy and he adviced us to visit some place on Sukhumvit - "The best place for go-go and naughty Russian strippers..." We were amazed - if the Thailand is also having Russian invasion? It turned out that in Bangkok and Pataya are a lot of russian girls and a lot of russian guys with thick necks, tattoos and heavily neck-chained.

What the heck you talking about? All the "BKK Russian" girls they are from Uzbekistan and more shit holes...They never performed in any gogo bar,however were presented in MP's some time ago before all the Taksin shit.Guys with thick neck etc? I only saw drunk,ugly dressed Russian tourists in Pattaya,that's all.Wake up.

While working at a hotel in Phuket, I came into contact with various Eastern European girls as they staid with clients at our hotel and got to know them on a friend basis.

Most of the girls are not russians although a few are russians but most are Bulgarian, Ukranian etc. Most of their clients are Arabs who love Russian (or Ukranian, whatever!) woman. I have heard some very bad stories from them regarding Russian pimps in Pattaya who take their documents and all money abd they are forced to live virtual prisoners. They are even passed between one pimp and the other. They also use a lot of violence to keep the girls listening to them. One of the girls showed us her back one day and it was full of cigaret brun scars

The most disgusting individuals in Thailand are Serbs. As Serbia is a poor country, the Serb tourists are the 'nouveau riche' of the said country.

They come to Bangkok and Pattaya and abuse and display outrageous deportment.

They are easily recognisable:

1. They are ugly and mutant looking.