IPTV

Thaiger1

I have a subscription to a guy in UK for a Fire TV stick, which gives ALL UK channels, films unlimited, series, soccer, rugby, cricket etc etc for £30 a year. I shall ask him if it is OK to give out his details and get back to you.

8 minutes ago, lextsy said:

The android device is not important, it’s an app downloaded from the net with a login which gives you 20,000 channels, 60,000 movies, 5000 tv series 

Do you care to provide more details as to where this App can be downloaded from, installed and login details obtained please? PM would be fine...

25 minutes ago, KannikaP said:

I have a subscription to a guy in UK for a Fire TV stick, which gives ALL UK channels, films unlimited, series, soccer, rugby, cricket etc etc for £30 a year. I shall ask him if it is OK to give out his details and get back to you.

That would be brilliant Ezra. Was using Air IPTV but suddenly all live football disappeared.

7 hours ago, ezzra said:

I know this guy from AliExpress that sells IPTV subscription for like $58 a year with 15,000+ channels many of them sport's channels, get InTouch with the guy here:

https://th.aliexpress.com/item/1005004650396816.html?gatewayAdapt=glo2tha

It takes you longer to decide which of the 15000 channels you are going to watch, than actually watching the programme.

• Like 1

8 hours ago, skorts said:

KanikkaP

i would be interested in that Fire TV Stick too. 
Please PM with details if your contact in the U.K. is OK with that. 
Thanks. 

He says his servers are overloaded at the moment so no go, sorry.

• Thanks 1
  • Haha 1

8 hours ago, KannikaP said:

When you are using the firestick in Thailand does the picture freeze up from time to time? 

9 hours ago, KannikaP said:

just buy a firestick yourself and you have almost unlimited options. You'll need a VPN to access some services that aren't broadcast in Thailand.  Then add whatever subscription you want or need with the sports and other packages  you want.