Any thing look wrong here?

STD Warehouse

3 minutes ago, BenStark said:

I'm not an electrician, but I see some thick black wires connected to the neutral of the C63 and another breaker, then seem to go to the neutral bar AND the grounding bar.

I doubt that is correct

Actually, in Thailand it is correct, as neutral is 'grid-tied' to ground.

If you buy a consumer box these days the neutral and ground bars are connected. The above has the ground bar connected direct to the neutral input, which is not normal though.

11 minutes ago, BenStark said:

I'm not an electrician, but I see some thick black wires connected to the neutral of the C63 and another breaker, then seem to go to the neutral bar AND the grounding bar.

I doubt that is correct

Do you mean these two cables? The one on the right runs down into another consumer unit. Both the cables of the main C63 breaker go directly outside to the PEA meter

IMG_4640.jpeg

IMG_4639.jpeg

5 minutes ago, NotEinstein said:

If you buy a consumer box these days the neutral and ground bars are connected. The above has the ground bar connected direct to the neutral input, which is not normal though.

Where’s the ground bar?

and which one is the neutral input? The black cable going into the main C63 breaker?

10 minutes ago, NotEinstein said:

the ground bar is the top bar, correct?

the black cable on the far left runs to the second consumer unit, the black cable next to it, one in from the left, runs outside the house.

IMG_4641.jpeg

1 minute ago, STD Warehouse said:

Where’s the ground bar?

and which one is the neutral input? The black cable going into the main C63 breaker?

The ground bar is at the top.

Yes.

I see now that the ground bar is connected to the neutral bar, which is correct.

The labeling behind the C63 main breaker is actually incorrect.

2 minutes ago, STD Warehouse said:

the ground bar is the top bar, correct?