Red Baht Bus Down Nernplabwun

kxfield

Has anyone any info on the red baht bus that starts, I think, at Horseshoe point-comes down Soi Country Club I think, before turning into Nernplabwun and heading towards Sukhumvit. What time does the service start and end? Where does it stop in Pattaya? Where can you catch the bus back? How much say from top of Nernplabwun to Pattaya?

yes interested to know as well, as i am a npw resident. i had heard it runs down klang then slides over to nua (down sai 3 or 2?) to Na Klua but i do not know and i never see one when i want it. i tend to want to get out for a few on the weekend and do not want to drive - these days i walk to klang then catch one from there but that is not very convenient.

any more details appreciated

yes interested to know as well, as i am a npw resident. i had heard it runs down klang then slides over to nua (down sai 3 or 2?) to Na Klua but i do not know and i never see one when i want it. i tend to want to get out for a few on the weekend and do not want to drive - these days i walk to klang then catch one from there but that is not very convenient.

any more details appreciated

Hi Kuma,

I've lived in the Nongprue area for over 7 years and never seen the bus go down pattaya klang. As I stated before I take the bus to sukhumvit and walk down klang to Foodland, Carrefour, etc. When it comes back to npw it comes off of sukhumvit on to npw and catch there to go back down npw.

Greg