Bad Personal Experience With Thai Lady

wilsonf

We've all heard of some of the horrific experiences some foreign men have had at the hands of Thai ladies, or their husbands, brothers or other relatives, of the property the've bought and lost as well as the money and other property such as motorbikes/cars that have gone the same way, some of us have been lucky enough to only suffer emotional damage, and it seems to me that whether the lady is a money grabbing bar girl, or a respectible lady in a well paid responsible job, they all seem to be able even after living together for long periods, to leave you at the drop of a hat, and with no explaination as to why, then proceed to issue threats against you if you should dare 'disrupt' their lives, when in fact they have devastated yours.The latter being my own experience. As a writer I thought these experiences should be in print and serve as interesting reading for some, but as a warning to others. So if you have a horror story of your own, want to get it off your chest, and out there in print, please contact me and I'll get back to you for more information.

I am expecting (hoping) for a full email 'inbox' relating your experience, your pain, and your anger, Email me at < email address removed per forum rules >

Edited by metisdead
: Email removed per forum rule, use PM function if interested.

lets do a book about writers who don't know how to write ...Maybe he got upset with a girl who didn't want to be in his book.. I sure if you go to any country you will find women like this , heh, then you will have many best sellers!!!!

Oh God.... Not another thread on this. Just read the previous threads, &lt;deleted&gt;, or at least an abridged version. Concentrating on just thai ladies is rather myopic....or maybe you suffer from tunnel vision.

Do you seriously think that saying you are a writer was the best ploy, given that your OP was written in such a poor style.

coffee1.gif