Required strength CBD oil for a good night sleep

I saw some comments in another post about CBD oil and information was a bit unclear on what strength (milligrams?) you need to order for a good night sleep. I have heard people say you put one drop on your tongue before bed. There were also comments that it was available on Lazada. Can anyone point me in the right direction and maybe some more info on a good brand / strength? There is a little weed shop / kiosk near home I was wondering if those sort of shops sell it

39 minutes ago, SamuiGrower said:

I am a consultant/scientist, here in Thailand working with CBD dominant genetics as well as extraction. We produce a 10% CBD and MCT sublingual product. I can use the opportunity to shamelessly pitch you on my company’s product but would like you to consider a few things first. I wrote about the role and efficacy of CBD in this post and would advise you to read it:

What can you tell us about cannabis CBN? 

cbn2.png.eea9daf7c13a6265904049934b6a24c1.png

41 minutes ago, Wuvu2 said:

Cannabinol (CBN) likely has more effect as a sleep aid (getting and staying to sleep) than CBD. I say likely, because there is even less medical/science studies on CBN, and the rest of the minor cannabinoids, than the two primary ones (THC and it’s isomers and CBD).

CBN is unique because: it’s mildly psychoactive AND it binds to both the CB1 and the CB2 receptors in the body. CBD binds to neither. It is a known agonist (switches “on” known receptor responses). This, in and of itself, shows excellent potential.

CBN is also very unique in that it is not part of the plant synthase - it is not derived from an acid form synthesis (THCa, CBDa, THCVa, CBGa). It is a result of the oxidation or the degradation of cannabis flower/bud. OLD POT.  In 2018, we used it as a test of post harvest degradation, as how long has the harvest been sitting around for. Elevated CBN percentages correlates to older flower. Oversupply.