Pattay Beach - Open Sewer?

BugJackBaron

Wow wow wow. I coudnt believe my nose walking down Pattaya beach

in the last few days. In font of the new Mall being built the smell was like,

er, shit! Is this a seasonal thing? This is my first time in P during the low season

but can't recall it smelling like this last Xmas.

Maybe the mayor should invest less in new malls and more on upgraded

treatment plants?

I have absolutely no idea why so many whingers (I like that word) would want to stay in a shithole like Pattaya or even Thailand for that matter. It would be much more pleasant for those of us who happen to like Pattaya and Thailand if the moaners just went back home to their wonderful countries.

I have absolutely no idea why so many whingers (I like that word) would want to stay in a shithole like Pattaya or even Thailand for that matter. It would be much more pleasant for those of us who happen to like Pattaya and Thailand if the moaners just went back home to their wonderful countries.

I like Pattaya and like to moan too. Is that a paradox?

Ever heard of "constructive criticism"? It's a constructive thing.

As for Canada being wonderful. Yes , but only if you are rich.(check housing prices these days)

I like Pattaya and like to moan too. Is that a paradox?

Ever heard of "constructive criticism"? It's a constructive thing.

As for Canada being wonderful. Yes , but only if you are rich.(check housing prices these days)

Someone else apparently doesn't like Pattaya.

Quote - What do you expect a shit-house to smell like?

i saw somebody mentioned canada on this post.then we saw shithole refered to as pattaya.seems to me that toronto is just as much as a shithole with some of the worst racism i have ever seen worldwide,and there are slum areas too.

mmmmmmmmm sounds like pattaya doesnt it lol

I love Thailand

Do you? Love is a very strong emotion, e.g. I love my wife, I love my family, I love my life.