Opening Office In Bangkok (husband & Wife Team)

Good Day to you,

I am a 52 Year old New Zealand National. I have been residing in Pathumtani, Bangkok for the past 13 years. I have been married to a Thai National for 10 years.

My contract as an Expatriate in Laboratory Construction ended last year, and I have been racking my brain all 2009 for a business concept ever since, and have been getting rather bored and lazy in the process.

UNTIL NOW.!

I am setting up a business that would suit a Husband & Wife Team currently living in Bangkok. To join my Thai Wife & I.

As Investor Partners, all Company Docs, Visas, Work Permits, would be included in the package.

I have 99% of the Documentation completed, through my Thai lawyers. I already have a temporary, functional website, (To be improved) email, etc.

It is a STRICTLY CASH ONLY BUSINESS no creditors what so ever. "No Bad Debts"

We will be dealing Face to Face with a World-Wide General Public, so all cards on the table, as it will be totally transparent in it's entirety.

We will be focusing on (2) Off-Shore Countries to kick start the business, then spread to all World Nations.

I am writing this posting from one of those Off-shore counties now, organizing all the necessary Docs and Legal to formulate this business. So I require someone very very soon.

Please, only genuine inquiries from Foreigners currently living in Thailand, who have over 300k Baht to invest, or people wishing to go back, but don't know what to do for a living.

since i do not know what you are describing exactly but i do have the 300k or more readily available cash in bkk bank.

pls describe in more concrete terminologies, exactly what you are doing and what do you expect the other partner to do, ok?

Re: "Concrete Terminologies"