Printer/scanner/photocopier Combo

slippery when wet

I bought a Lexmark X6170 a few months ago that I'm quite happy with. In addition the the printer/scanner/copy functions it also works as a stand-alone fax machine.

My only criticism is that the plastic housing seems kind of flimsy.

Hello , in the last three years I used a Canon MPC190 n since 1/2 year a HP 6120.

Honestly I would not buy "all in one" anymore, because if one feature is broken ,the whole device needs to be brought to the repair shop and is not available for you.

With both devices I have no good experience.

If you still go ahead with a "all in one" pls consider the option for scanning. My HP can't scan passport,WP so a fladbed scanner would be suitiable .

Hello , in the last three years I used a Canon MPC190 n since 1/2 year a HP 6120.

Honestly I would not buy "all in one" anymore, because if one feature is broken ,the whole device needs to be brought to the repair shop and is not available for you.

With both devices I have no good experience.

If you still go ahead with a "all in one" pls consider the option for scanning. My HP can't scan passport,WP so a fladbed scanner would be suitiable .

I have a HP all in one, never had any problems and works fine. Would recomend it and within your price range.

I wouldn't consider buying a "combo" as I don't think that these all-in-one devices perform as well as a single-function unit. They do each job only fairly and scanners are so cheap these days anyway. Why would anybody need a scanner and a photocopier? With a scanner, you can save an image to your computer and with a printer you can obtain a hard copy.

I love my all-in one HP Color Printer/Scanner/Copier/Fax.

Saves space in my home office and works great.

I have the HP 5510 and paid 9000THB at Pantip. 2 years now an no problems.

I just bought another near identical newer version for my son and it was only 7000THB.