Some. One ordered all ready in alibaba shop?

Sandman77

Hi!

I want order some electronics on alibaba from china

The app on iPhone names alibaba express!

Often the minimum order is 10 pcs or more of one item!

How the buyers protection looks like?

I think only cc supported no paypal!

So in Thailand we have no real protection on visa when someone cheat you in a onlineshop!

This why I will my eu visa, but I also not sure how there protection would looks like when I not receive any online goods?

How alibaba buyers protection working?

How long is the delivery time ?

Some price looks cheaper then on. eBay!

I have been buying bits and pieces from Ali Express for some 6 months now and delivered to Thailand

Never had an issue with the product quality and delivery ranges from 3-6 weeks.

I also do not trust anything from China 100%, and not sure if the customer protection programme would actually work in the event of a dispute?, so my rules are:

- Know for sure the item i want is not available in Thailand.

- Only buy from venders with the highest order rate and good reviews.

- Only buy items with free shipping to Thailand

- Only to buy items of a value I can afford to loose if undelivered, damaged or of poor quality.

So far so good.

• Like 2

Aliexpress is a scam. 99% of what they sell is copy and buyer protection, however it is announced in big letters on their website, is non existent.

I recently wanted to buy a battery charger, which the claim on the listing is original SkyRC Imax B6 including anti counterfeit holographic seals, they even show the pictures on their listing.

When I chatted them up they admitted that it was a fake. Reported them to Aliepress through the anti-counterfeit report function they have, but they don't even respond and the listing is still there in it's full glory. Read several reports on google about the Alipay buyer protection being useless.