Where to buy cheap, off the shelf, 3 phase main breaker box (Bangkok)

Monomial

Brief history - I have been building a new house for the last 9 months, and I now feel my contractor is intentionally trying to stall the completion of my house so as to milk me for as much as he can get.

Question - I have been told it will take maybe a week to order a custom main breaker panel. Since I want the house finished before then, this is unacceptable. I am looking to buy something inexpensive that I can get the same day or following day at the worst. I made the contractor send me what he was saying he wanted to design "custom". This picture is attached below. Personally, I don't care what it looks like and whether it has integrated volt meters and ammeters or not.

Our incoming supply is 3 phase 30/100 per phase on 35mm copper cables. The contractor has specified a 150 amp main breaker, which then breaks out into 3 loads, and from there will go to individual residential panels on each of the 3 floors. I also require a 3 phase Safe-T Cut.

Can anyone recommend something that will not create a problem with the PEA, that is relatively inexpensive and that I can purchase off the shelf somewhere in the Bangkok area? This building site is in Rangsit.

Thank you for any advice. I am really at the end of my rope with this guy.

post-237361-0-15119500-1457165159_thumb.

More on this topic.

First, I went out and checked. The electric company has already installed the meter and a box with a 100A breaker at the front of my house, so there is no point in putting in a main breaker larger than 100A. Strike 1 for the contractor.