Looking For An Internship In Trade

Hello,

My name is Robin Gasquez, I'm 18 years old and I'm a French student in International Trade.

As a part of my school year I have to realize an unpaid Internship abroad during 8 weeks from May to June 2013.

I'm really interested and motivated to realize my internhsip in Bangkok.

However despite my researches I did not find anything .

So if someone know someone who accepts intern, or is looking for intern I will be thankful.

I'll explain more in what consists my intership if someone is interested.

Thanks for helping me

As I said before I'm in International Trade. I learn canvassing (prospection) customers using many tools such as phoning, mailing.. I have to realize the internship in a company which sells products and export and I have to find customers for this company but not only. So I can speak French if I find customers in France since Thailand or I can speak English If fin ld customers in others countries .. I hope you understand in what consists this internship. I'll be thankful if you help me . Thanks

As I said before I'm in International Trade. I learn canvassing (prospection) customers using many tools such as phoning, mailing.. I have to realize the internship in a company which sells products and export and I have to find customers for this company but not only. So I can speak French if I find customers in France since Thailand or I can speak English If fin ld customers in others countries .. I hope you understand in what consists this internship. I'll be thankful if you help me . Thanks